1980s  4 of 64

Add A New Comment



commented on May 21, 2013 at 3:16pm

NAA Officers & Directors, probably for 1983. L to R: George Tyler, Associate Member Director, C.U.E.S.; (Walt Money, past president); Neil Engledow, VP, Mid-Western Tree Experts; William Owen, Treasurer, General Tree Service; Frank Buethe, Director, Acme Tree Surgery Company; John Hendricksen, Director, Hendricksen Tree Experts; Robert Mullane, President-Elect, Alpine Tree Care; Robert Bartlett, Jr., Secretary, F.A. Bartlett Tree Expert Co.; Lee Lesh, President, Lee's Tree Surgeons; Frank Harder, Director, Harder Tree & Landscape Service.

Post new comment

Refresh Type the characters you see in this picture.
Type the characters you see in the picture; if you can't read them, submit the form and a new image will be generated. Not case sensitive.  Switch to audio verification.