Regional Outreach Coordinators


TCIA is coming to your neighborhood! In an effort to connect directly with our members, TCIA now has Regional Outreach Coordinators (ROCs) to be our “boots on the ground” in your area.

TCIA ROCs facilitate increased participation in TCIA programs via regional workshops that address both owner and employee needs. ROCs also organize member gathering, attend regional meetings, conduct individual company outreach visits, and strengthen the position and visibility of professional tree care with the public and in the green industry.

Career Opportunites:
Are you passionate about the tree care industry? We have two great opportunities for Regional Outreach Coordinators (ROCs) to join our team!
ROC position #1 - Pennsylvania | New Jersey
Contact tdunn@tcia.org to send your resume or request more information about the positions.

Christi Ruiz | email: cruise@TCIA.org | CA
Peggy Drescher | email: pdrescher@TCIA.org | MN, WI, IA, IL, MO
Margaret Spencer | email: mspencer@TCIA.org | TX, OK, AR, LA
Dawn Thierbach | email: dthierbach@TCIA.org | MI, IN, OH, KY, WV
David Lee | email: dlee@TCIA.org | NY, VT, NH, ME, MA, CT, RI, NJ
Beth Offenbacker | email: boffenbacker@TCIA.org | DE, MC, WV, NC
Karla Coar | email: kcoar@TCIA.org | SC, GA, FL