Meet Your Membership Engagement Team!

FULLTIME | ONSITE | SUPPORT | ENGAGED

Fulltime

TCIA currently has four full-time Member Engagement Coordinators that are here to support you and your tree care business! Find the Coordinator in your area and be sure to call or email them anytime you have questions or needs for your business. 

Onsite

Based at TCIA headquarters in Manchester, New Hampshire, the Member Engagement Team helps build programs and services with our many departments based on feedback from our members nation wide. 

Support

Just a phone call or email away, the team is here to help you navigate your business growth in the most profitable way possible. 

Engaged

Our team has the answers you need to stay involved and engaged to help your business and the industry grow!

 
 

Amanda Gazlay

WEST Region

Amanda Gazlay
agazlay@tcia.org
(603) 792-1293

Member Engagement Coordinator

Bob Longo

MIDWEST Region

John Lewis
jlewis@tcia.org
(603) 792-1292

Member Engagement Coordinator

Bob Longo

SOUTH Region

Bob Longo
rlongo@tcia.org
(603) 792-1289

Member Engagement Coordinator

Kim Bush

NORTHEAST Region

Kim Bush
kbush@tcia.org
(603) 792-1291

Member Engagement Coordinator

Charlie Tentas

Team Leader

Charlie Tentas
ctentas@tcia.org
(603) 792-1278

Director, Member Engagement
& Affiliate Members (International)

Want to know what the team will be working on for the future? Talk to Charlie for the latest TCIA has to offer to address any concerns you might have about your business and the industry.

Even more support...

TCIA also has a great team whose main mission is to help you make the most of your membership experience!

Call or email membership@tcia.org and ask for Stephenie or Kim. They can help you with any questions, ordering and registrations for any events that you are looking into. We hope that this quick introduction will help you feel confident that TCIA is working for you and is here for you and your business.